The Nutcracker: Drosselmeyer's Imaginarium

Lizzie_Tripp-Molina_(Nutcracker,_2023)_Photo_Rachel_Malehorn_096_(1).jpg

After a year of eager anticipation, Michael Pink’s brand-new interpretation of The Nutcracker is here for the holidays. Updated choreography, lavish new costumes, awe-inspiring sets, and more make this revamped classic one of the grandest debuts Milwaukee Ballet has ever celebrated! Join us for the world premiere of The Nutcracker: Drosselmeyer’s Imaginarium and experience Milwaukee’s favorite holiday tradition like you never have before.

Show Times and Details

This production will be performed at Marcus Performing Arts Center.

The run-time for The Nutcracker: Drosselmeyer's Imaginarium is two hours and 10 minutes, including one 25-minute intermission.

Friday, December 8, 2023 – 7:30pm

Saturday, December 9, 2023 – 2:00pm

Saturday, December 9, 2023 – 7:30pm

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 7:00pm

Friday, December 15, 2023 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 2:00pm

Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 1:00pm

Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 7:30pm

Friday, December 22, 2023 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 2:00pm

Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 1:00pm

Production Trailer

"The Nutcracker: Drosselmeyer’s Imaginarium should lift Milwaukee’s reputation as a significant center for the arts in America to new heights"

- John Schneider, Shepherd Express

Cast

Please view the page below for casting information for The Nutcracker: Drosselmyer's Imaginarium

All casting is subject to change.

Creative Team

SHARE THIS